2017 Results

2017Great Northern Yoot Shoot results, scores, stats, etc.





2017 Yoot Shoot Champions:   'The Stags' at -23 under par!


Steve Lee, Steve Lee JR., Bill Ruttinger, Abe Kandel

(Not all pictured) 


Your 2017 Champions!








Here are of the stats from this year's (2017) Yoot Shoot, they are in Adobe PDF format:


Friday Results     Saturday Results        Final Results