Home ] About the Yoot Shoot ] Archives ] Contact ] Past Champs ] Player Profiles ] Sitemap ] Yoot Cup ] Yoot Memorial ] What is a YOOT? ]
2015 Index
About the Yoot Shoot
Past Champs
Player Profiles
Yoot Cup
Yoot Memorial
What is a YOOT?
2014 Index
2013 Index
2012 Site
1996 (Pics only)
1997 (Pics only)
1998 Site
1999 Site
2000 Site
2001 Site
2002 Site
2003 Site
2004 Site
2005 Site
2006 Site
2007 Home
2008 Site
2009 Site
2010 Site
2011 Site
Hit enter to search



Thursday Groupings & Tee times
(subject to change)

Last updated 01/15/2010 11:38 AM

Below are the groupings and designated tee times for the "Pre-Yoot" round Thursday Oct. 2nd on the Betsie Valley Course at Crystal Mountain

Please be at the course ready to go 20 minutes before your tee-time.  The Pro Shop is located in the Kinlochen Lodge, just a short walk from our lodging

Most teams are playing a scramble format, but you if your whole team agrees, you can play any format you want.  This round is only a warm up and will not count towards the official YOOT SHOOT score.

11:12 AM Paul Gomez, Keith Chene
  Al Porter, Jimmie Carr
11:21 AM Kim Gomez, Shelly Chene
  Dave Bemus, Jim Caruso
11:30 AM Randy Gomez , Rob Roy
  Rick Rots, Darrin Raley
11:39 AM Tom Caruso, Steve Shuler
  Brad Gomez, Ben Bullen
11:48 AM Eric Soboslee, Joe Brinley
  Scott Bentoske, Bill Fenwick
11:57 AM Dan Felstow, Ken Kubiak
  Ed Knauber, Greg Butkovich
12:06 PM Starters Time
12:15 PM Greg Shuttleworth, Mark Molea
  Kevin Kotenko, Gary Huitson
12:24 PM Harold Burns, Darin Beaupre
  Greg Wysocki, Rico Bertossi
12:33 PM Ken Kotenko, Kris Kotenko
  Jay Blackson, Mike Pionk
12:42 PM George Allen, George Allen Sr.
12:51 PM Terry & Tina Dzon
  Kevin & Karen Carrier
1:00 PM Jeff Sharkey, Ed Kratz
  Jim Hartfield, Mark Shuttleworth
1:09 AM Brian Turke, Darrin Costello
  Dave Call, Kevin Lee
1:18 AM Tom Kovarik, Steve L Lee Sr.
  Russ Presti, Dennis Ahrens
1:27 AM Steve J Lee
  Dave Maiorana, Dan Dayvolt

Copyright © 1990-2017. YootShoot  -  All Rights Reserved.